Home > News
News Description
THE NEW COMMITTEE 2010-2012 2011-12-01
Dear fellow alumni,

I am pleased to inform you that the SPCAA AGM was successfully held in Wong Ming Him Hall on 27 November 2010. It is my honour that I am elected as the Chairman for another term, and I pledge to keep alumni activities running in good shape and lead SPCAA to prepare for the celebration of the 160th Anniversary of our Alma Mater. The office bearers for the term 2010-12 are as follows:


Dr. the Most Rev. Archbishop K.K. Kwong, GBS

Hon. Chairman

Dr. John Kennard


Fung Hao Yin, Vincent (1983)


Chiu Kam Chu, Anthony (1971)
Wong Cheuk Kee, Edward (1981)
Hui Yeung, Taylor (1985)
Hon Yee Leung, Francis (1992)
Chiu Pit Lap, Philip (1994)
Chiu Pit Hong, Alan (1996)

Hon. Secretaries

Hon Yee Leung, Francis (1992)
Law Andy (Deputy) (1998)

Hon. Treasurers

Wu Hiu Fung, Reuben (1996)
Tsang Paul (Deputy) (1989)

Mentorship Director

Lam Darren (1999)

Music Director

Chiu Tsz Sum, Sam (1997)

IT Directors

Ko Alvis (1993)
Wong Andy (Deputy) (1997)

160 Anniversary Project Directors

Cheng Eric (1999)
Kwok Ching Ching, Sarah (1999, F7)
Lai Ranson (1986)
Lau Arthur (1996)
Lin Eric (1998)
Man Enoch (1997)

Golf Directors

Ng Chung Kai, Anthony (1975)
Chow Chris (1997)

Football Director

Cheung Ken (1994)

Basketball Director

Chow Chris (1997)

The new team stands ready to make the new term an eventful one. I look forward to receiving your kind support to us.

Vincent Fung

About Us | News | Upcoming Events | Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Forum | Membership | Special
St. Paul's College | Links | Contact Us