Home > News
News Description
HKSAR HONOURS 2010-07-01
It is our greatest pleasure to note that Tung Chi Fat, a former committee member of the alumni association from 1992-2000, received a Medal of Honour in this year's Honours List. In addition, Dr Chan Man Chung, Dr Ho Chung Ping, Chan Ping Fai, Lee Tak Keung and Shun Chi Ming are appointed Justice of the Peace.

Congratulations to all of them!
About Us | News | Upcoming Events | Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Forum | Membership | Special
St. Paul's College | Links | Contact Us