Home > News
News Description
The SPC Alumni Association would like to congratulate the alumni who have been honoured by the HKSAR Government in this year's Honours List. They are Joseph Yam, GBS, JP (F7 1967), alumni committee member and CE of Hong Kong Monetary Authority, who has received the Grand Bauhinia Medal, the highest honour of the HKSAR; committee member Prof. Frank Fu, JP (1966), who has been awarded the Medal of Honour; Dr. Chan Kin Wai (1967) and Horace Yuen (1969), who have been awarded the Chief Executive's Commendation for Community Service.
About Us | News | Upcoming Events | Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Forum | Membership | Special
St. Paul's College | Links | Contact Us